Delta Sigma Pi

Professional Business Fraternity

Executive Board

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Executive Board

Robert Strauss

President

Year: Junior Major: Accounting (Minor in Spanish and Economics) Email: strauss.98@osu.edu

Chris Buehler

Senior Vice President

Year: Junior Major: Finance Email: buehler.65@osu.edu

Matt McKelvey

Chancellor

Year: Sophomore Major: Finance & Mandarin Chinese Email: mckelvey.53@osu.edu

Jeff Grudzinski

VP Pledge Education

Year: Sophomore Major: Finance Email: grudzinski.8@osu.edu

Kevin Demoss

VP Finance

Year: Junior Major: Accounting & Finance Email: demoss.23@osu.edu

Kennedy Hart

VP Chapter Operations

Year: Junior Major: Information Technology & New Media Technology Communication Email: hart.652@osu.edu

Aleks Tomic

VP Professional Activities

Year: Junior Major: Finance, Real Estate & Urban Analysis Email: tomic.6@osu.edu

Hannah Hoffer

VP Community Service

Year: Junior Major: Finance & Economics Email: hoffer.204@osu.edu

Isabella Cromleigh

Fundraising Committee Chair

Year: Junior Major: Marketing (Minor in Leadership Studies) Email: cromleigh.4@osu.edu

Jesse Wildman

Fundraising Committee Chair

Year: Sophomore Major: Marketing (Minor in Communications Technology) Email: wildman.48@osu.edu

Kevin Sieg

VP Scholarships and Awards

Year: Freshman Major: Finance Email: sieg.17@osu.edu

Maggie Hobson

Historian & Director of Technology

Year: Sophomore Major: Finance Email: hobson.78@osu.edu

Kelly Sullivan

VP Alumni Relations

Year: Sophomore Major: Accounting (Minor in Economics) Email: sullivan.917@osu.edu

Ryan Carey

VP Membership

Year: Sophomore Major: Accounting Email: carey.382@osu.edu

Susan Clark

Chapter Advisor

Fisher College of Business Senior Lecturer in Finance Initiated Spring 2012 Email: clark.238@osu.edu

GINsystem Log in

Can't Login?