Delta Sigma Pi

Professional Business Fraternity

Executive Board

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Executive Board

Jess Steiner

President

Year: Junior Major: Finance & Insurance Email: steiner.272@osu.edu

Ellie Rodriguez

Senior Vice President

Year: Junior Major: Accounting Email: rodriguez.686@osu.edu

Stuart Taylor

Chancellor

Year: Sophomore Major: Marketing Email: taylor.3011@osu.edu

Monica Ashenfelter

VP Pledge Education

Year: Junior Major: Marketing Email: ashenfelter.9@osu.edu

Taryn Davis

VP Finance

Year: Sophomore Major: Finance & Logistics Email: davis.5131@osu.edu

Hannah Dible

VP Chapter Operations

Year: Sophomore Major: Marketing & Logistics Email: dible.35@osu.edu

Jaret Waters

VP Professional Activities

Year: Sophomore Major: Economics & Spanish Email: waters.230@osu.edu

Joe Conner

VP Community Service

Year: Junior Major: Marketing & Logistics Email: conner.230@osu.edu

Lex Mance

Fundraising Committee Chair

Year: Sophomore Major: Finance Email: mance.18@osu.edu

Juan Tramontin

Fundraising Committee Chair

Year: Sophomore Major: Logistics & International Business Email: tramontin.2@osu.edu

Nick Scott

VP Scholarships and Awards

Year: Freshman Major: Marketing Email: scott.2075@osu.edu

Kaitlyn Annandono

Historian & Director of Technology

Year: Junior Major: Marketing Email: annandono.1@osu.edu

David Carlton

VP Alumni Relations

Year: Freshman Major: Accounting Email: carlton.84@osu.edu

Jimmy Franklin

VP Membership

Year: Sophomore Major: Marketing & Logistics Email: franklin.421@osu.edu

Susan Clark

Chapter Advisor

Fisher College of Business Senior Lecturer in Finance Initiated Spring 2012 Email: clark.238@osu.edu

GINsystem Log in

Can't Login?